Seaons Flier 3.jpg

CREATE YOUR YEAR

LIFE IS CYCLICAL.  WHAT SHOULD BE DIFFERENT EACH CYCLE IS YOU.

  

INVEST ONE HOUR A MONTH IN YOURSELF

AND CREATE THE LIFE YOU'VE ALWAYS WANTED.

LIVE INTENTIONALLY.

1st or 2nd Sunday of the month (see calendar below) 

12 noon Eastern, 9 am Pacific

7 pm Israel & South Africa

All classes recorded.

September 5

Crash Course: THE BOTTOM LINE: Everything You Need to Know to Start the Year You Want.

October 3

 Cheshvan - Back to Reality

November 7

 Winter & Chanukah -  Finding Light int he Darkness 

December 19

Shabbat - The Pause in the Dance

January 9

Tu B'Shvat - Celebration of the Potential YOU

February 6

Adar #1 - The Gift of an Extra Month

March 6

Purim: Jewish Identity on the "Jewish Halloween" 

April 10

Passover & the Power of Women - Break out of what's Holding you Back

May 1

Kabbala and You - the Month of Exponential Growth

June 12

Mount Sinai Still Echoes - Finding your True North 

July 10

Surfing the Extreme Power of Summer - Finish Your Year Strong